Myntra’s own labels are not one brand, and the names do not belong to one company. On the Indian trade-mark register, read through a public mirror on 25 September 2026, they sit across four proprietors: Myntra Designs Private Limited for the older families, Roadster to Anouk; Myntra Jabong India Private Limited for every new label name located from May 2025 onwards; the proprietor the mirror prints as “Flipkart India Private”, for Metronaut; and a Mumbai company, XS Brands Consultancy Private Limited, for HRX.
The labels reach a shopper through the marketplace’s own listing side, where the brand facet shows the label name. On 25 September 2026, across 100 product records on four labels there, the declared manufacturer line carried eight different companies per label.
Four companies hold the label names on the register mirror: Myntra Designs Private Limited for the older families, Myntra Jabong India Private Limited for the names filed from May 2025, “Flipkart India Private” for Metronaut and XS Brands Consultancy Private Limited for HRX. The labels reach a buyer through the marketplace’s own listings, where the manufacturer and seller lines name independent firms. On 25 September 2026 the four priced labels sold at 24% to 37% of printed MRP, paid medians ₹502 to ₹1,838. When a garment goes wrong, the company declared on the listing is the one that has taken the legal duty for the goods.
Snapshot
- What it is
- Myntra’s own clothing labels, a family rather than a brand; the names sit with four proprietors on the trade-mark register mirror read 25 September 2026
- Indian trade marks
- Myntra Designs Private Limited, CIN U72300KA2007PTC041799, “Active”, for the older families; Myntra Jabong India Private Limited, CIN U74900KA2015FTC079383, “Active”, for the names filed from May 2025; “Flipkart India Private” for Metronaut; XS Brands Consultancy Private Limited, CIN U74140MH2010PTC211499, “Active”, for HRX (register mirror)
- Indian seller
- Independent firms on the 100 records read: eight declared manufacturers per label and eight to eleven sellers of record. The Metronaut pack on a second marketplace names “Myntra Jabong India Pvt Ltd” as manufacturer and packer
- Declared origin
- India 25 of 25 on Roadster, Moda Rapido and Metronaut; India 14, China 11 on HERE&NOW, across 100 records
- Returns and grievance route
- The company on the listing’s manufacturer line carries the legal duty for the goods; keep the order confirmation that names the seller of record
- Price band in India
- Paid medians ₹502 to ₹1,838 against MRP medians ₹1,449 to ₹6,099 on four labels, forty listings each, read 25 September 2026; no tier for a family
- The shelf
- HERE&NOW 102,674 listings, Moda Rapido 100,733, Roadster 73,401, Metronaut 22,449; paid 24% to 37% of printed MRP on the four priced labels, 25 September 2026
Who owns Myntra’s labels
Myntra Designs holds the families a buyer could name, Roadster to Stylecast. The companies-register mirror puts Myntra Jabong India in the sub-category “subsidiary of company incorporated outside India”; a second mirror adds “Formerly known as Quickroutes Internet Private Limited.”
| Proprietor, as the mirror prints it | CIN | Status | Incorporated | What it holds |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| “Myntra Designs” / “Myntra Designs Private” | U72300KA2007PTC041799 | “Active” | 16 February 2007 | The long-established label families and the house marks |
| “Myntra Jabong India” | U74900KA2015FTC079383 | “Active” | 20 March 2015 | The new label names located from May 2025 onwards, and extensions of the older families |
| “Flipkart India” / “Flipkart India Private” | Not read for this page | Not read for this page | Not read for this page | Ten Metronaut rows across classes 3, 10, 14, 18 and 25 |
| “Xs Brands Consultancy” | U74140MH2010PTC211499 | “Active” | 28 December 2010 | Some 120 HRX rows across seventeen classes, filed 2011 to 2025 |
Companies-register mirrors for three, Myntra Designs’ class of company printed “Private”; the trade-mark mirror’s proprietor field for Flipkart India, Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore 560 034. Read 25 September 2026.
- From 2012Myntra Designs files the families: Roadster, Anouk, Mast & Harbour, Kook N Keech, Dressberry, Invictus, All About You, Taavi, Stylecast
- May 2025 onMyntra Jabong India files the new names — Be! Myn, then Milvia, Phosphorus, The Shirt Code, Strv, Pixelpunk, two dozen more
- To January 2026The same company files the extensions: Anouk Mirage, All About You Formals, Stylecast Edit, Stylecast Flex
- ThroughoutMetronaut stays with Flipkart India; HRX with XS Brands Consultancy, still filing 23 July 2025
Dates and names as the register mirror prints them. Myntra Designs keeps filing after May 2025 too — Glamstream Fest, Stylecast, Invictus. Nothing establishes why the new names go elsewhere.
The mirror abbreviates the proprietor field, “Myntra Designs Private”, “Myntra Jabong India”, “Flipkart India Private”, “Xs Brands Consultancy”, and no full registered name is asserted behind any; nothing here is a certified extract. A row records that a named applicant asked for one word or device in one numbered class, and where the request came to rest.
No Metronaut row names Myntra. Every HRX row located names “Xs Brands Consultancy”, the applicant on filings of 14 August 2024 and 23 July 2025. The 2016 announcement concerned a stake in the brand.
Flipkart owned Myntra today announced the acquisition of a majority stake in HRX…
PR Newswire release dated 12 August 2016. A majority stake in a brand is a different thing from the trade marks.
On the size of the stake two good sources part. Business Standard, 12 August 2016: “The company did not disclose the financials of the deal or the percentage of stake it now owns in HRX.” Indian Retailer, the same day, put it at “51 per cent”. Both are printed, neither established.
Myntra Designs holds the bare word Roadster in class 18 (4724421) and class 14 (4753498), and the longer forms in class 25; Roadster’s own audit page carries the rows in full.
How the labels reach a shopper
The facet, where a search lands, shows brand strings only: HERE&NOW, Moda Rapido, DressBerry, StyleCast, Mitera, Localist, ether.
Open a listing and a company name appears twice: one of eight on the manufacturer line, and one of the sellers against the buy button. On a Metronaut shirt listing read the same day on a second marketplace, the manufacturer and packer line named “Myntra Jabong India Pvt Ltd” at the Koramangala address, beside a separate seller of record.
- The registerProprietor printed “Flipkart India Private”, app 3490361, class 25
- The pack block“Myntra Jabong India Pvt Ltd” as manufacturer and packer, at the Koramangala address
- The buy buttonA separate seller of record
- Twenty-five recordsEight sellers and eight declared manufacturers on the first marketplace
The labels on Myntra
Moda Rapido carried 100,733 listings, the second-largest own-label shelf there; HERE&NOW carried 102,674, DressBerry 75,280, Roadster 73,401 and Metronaut 22,449. Named listings, as printed: a Roadster Lifestyle Co women’s zipper high-top boot at ₹8,795 against ₹1,819 (37298151), a men’s block-heeled Chelsea boot at ₹4,499 against ₹2,127 (41416010).
Twenty-five records per label repeat one shape: eight different companies per label on the manufacturer line, mostly in Surat, Gurgaon, Agra and Delhi. On four Moda Rapido records the manufacturer line gives the label’s own name with a Surat address.
| Label | Records | Distinct sellers of record | Distinct declared manufacturers | Country of origin |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Roadster | 25 | Several; the largest held 9 of 25 | 8 distinct, including Gurgaon and Agra firms | India 25 of 25 |
| HERE&NOW | 25 | Several; the largest held 11 of 25 | 8 distinct, Surat firms and four Chinese or Hong Kong companies | India 14, China 11 |
| Moda Rapido | 25 | 11 distinct | 8 distinct, including Surat and Delhi firms; the label’s own name with a Surat address on 4 | India 25 of 25 |
| Metronaut | 25 | 8 distinct | 8 distinct, including Delhi and Surat firms | India 25 of 25 |
One large Indian fashion marketplace, 25 records per label read 25 September 2026 in listing order. Fields are the listing’s own: declared manufacturer, importer, origin, seller.
On an Indian listing that field records the company that has taken the legal duty for the goods; it does not necessarily name the workshop where a garment was cut.
Where the labels are made
Country of origin read India on 25 of 25 records for Roadster, Moda Rapido and Metronaut, and India 14, China 11 for HERE&NOW, where four Chinese or Hong Kong companies sit across the eleven declaring China. The Metronaut pack declared “India”, net quantity “1”. Origin is a declaration about a listing, not a garment, and “Manufactured By” is not a factory: the company on that line answers for the goods, whoever cut them.
The material words read sat in product titles on the second marketplace: “Pure Cotton” and “Cotton Blend” on Roadster T-shirts, “Slim Fit” on the Metronaut shirt, with no fibre percentage, GSM, yarn count or certifier in those titles.
The labels on the register
There is no company list to check the register against. Two published lists exist and neither is Myntra’s: a consumer blog of 23 April 2019 names twelve, FashionUnited on 18 December 2015 names twelve. Against those, the register carries around sixty label names on neither.
| Mark, as printed | Application | Class | Filed | Status, as printed |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| The Roadster Life Co. | 2446950 | 25 | 21 Dec 2012 | “Registered” |
| Rdstr | 3795872 | 25 | 04 Apr 2018 | “Registered” |
| R.Code | 5917961 | 25 | 01 May 2023 | “Registered” |
| Anouk | 2556914 | 25 | 01 Jul 2013 | “Registered” |
| Mast & Harbour | 2556915 | 25 | 01 Jul 2013 | “Registered” |
| Kook In Keech | 2446945 | 25 | 21 Dec 2012 | “Registered” |
| Dressberry (Label) | 2556923 | 25 | 01 Jul 2013 | “Abandoned” |
| Invictus Loom Company | 2804999 | 25 | 05 Sep 2014 | “Registered” |
| Invictus (Logo And Device) | 7625486 | 25 | 30 Mar 2026 | “Ready for Examination” |
| All About You | 3033555 | 14, 18, 22, 25 | 17 Aug 2015 | “Registered” |
| Here & Now | 3795871 | 25 | 04 Apr 2018 | “Registered” |
| Stylecast | 5490002 | 25 | 15 Jun 2022 | “Registered” |
| Taavi | 3845603 | 18, 25 (search page prints 99) | 28 May 2018 | “Registered” |
| Mitera | 3770237 | 24, 25 (search page prints 99) | 06 Mar 2018 | “Registered” |
| Drape Stories | 3789381 | 24, 25 (search page prints 99) | 27 Mar 2018 | “Registered” |
| Localist | 2957490 | 25 | 07 May 2015 | “Registered” |
| Ether | 2957493 | 25 | 07 May 2015 | “Registered” |
| Vaishvik | 2957488 | 25 | 07 May 2015 | “Withdrawn” |
| Yk | 3033557 | 25 | 17 Aug 2015 | “Refused” |
| Yellow Kite | 2804998 | 25 | 05 Sep 2014 | “Registered” |
| Aura By Myntra | 5722276 | 99 | 31 Oct 2018 | “Accepted & Advertised” |
Rows read on the register mirror, 25 September 2026, proprietor printed “Myntra Designs” or “Myntra Designs Private”; where the search page prints class 99 and the company listing the constituent classes, both are given.
Neither proprietor page on the mirror is the complete set. Stylecast, application 5490002, class 25, “Registered”, filed 15 June 2022, opens on its own detail page with the proprietor printed “Myntra Designs Private” and is not on that company’s listing; nor are the R.Code applications of 1 May 2023, the bare word Roadster in classes 14, 18 and 99, the Taavi logo set, Yellow Kite in class 10, or the Aura, Maveriq, Indiework, Elegant Homes, Fwd and Glamstream Fest group. The newer listing’s last row is dated 8 January 2026, while Stylecast Edit and Stylecast Flex, filed on 16 and 28 January 2026, appear only on a direct search. Neither listing gives a total, so no absence from either is reported and no portfolio is claimed.
| Proprietor | Names the register carries that neither published list mentions |
|---|---|
| Myntra Designs | Here & Now · Rdstr · R.Code and R.Code By The Roadster Life… · Stylecast · Taavi, Taavi Home and Taavi Natreal · Mitera · Drape Stories · Localist · Ether · Corsica · Crew Street · Navibhu · Essential Trading Co · Star ‘N’ Style · Stylemynt · Roadster Go · Anouk Rustic · Anouk By Myntra · Aura By Myntra · Maveriq By Myntra · Indiework By Myntra · Myntra Elegant Homes · Myntra Fwd · Vaishvik · Look Good · Live For Likes · Techmyngle · Fashion Upgrade · Vorta · Blink · Tryst · Vinsomme |
| Myntra Jabong India, filed May 2025 to January 2026 | Be! Myn · Milvia · Glitchez, Fusion By Glitchez and Glitchez Fusion · Phosphorus · The Shirt Code · Navyaazri · Neon Femme · Strv · Pixelpunk · Twelve South · Dripteen · Ovrwrk · Sangria Fuzn · Wunderwoo · Sparklepop · Dhaaga Ghar · Kinda Desi · Cuddleloom · Zucchini · Enrizz · Thery · Nobel Roots and Noble Roots · Shubhdesi · Dincharya · Anouk Mirage · All About You Formals · Routes By All About You · Stylecast Edit · Stylecast Flex |
Marks read on the register mirror 25 September 2026, checked against the two published lists of twelve. Statuses run from “Registered” through “Formalities Chk Pass”, “Marked for Exam”, “Ready for Examination” and, for Nobel Roots, “Withdrawn”.
Two warnings travel with it. Techmyngle, Fashion Upgrade, Live For Likes, Roadster Go, Blink and Vorta read as campaign or internal-product names, and Vinsomme is filed in class 33, alcoholic beverages. And it runs the other way twice: Wrogn, named a Myntra label by FashionUnited in 2015, and House of Pataudi, named by the 2019 blog, have no register row located for either proprietor, so neither is printed as one.
A mark resting at “Formalities Chk Pass” has had its paperwork checked and nothing more; no shop, listing, price or product was found for any of the 2025–2026 names. A filing is an application for a name, and nothing more should be read into it.
Returns, warranty and who answers
This page does not summarise Myntra’s returns, warranty or grievance terms; read them on the site before buying. The company on the manufacturer line has taken the legal duty for the goods, and on the 100 records read it was an independent firm in each case. Keep the order confirmation, which names the seller of record.
What Myntra’s labels cost in India
Nothing is averaged into a tier: a family is not a product, and no label’s price is set against another’s.
| Facet brand string | Listings on that shelf | n priced | MRP median | Paid median | Paid as share of MRP | Rows reduced |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HERE&NOW | 102,674 | 40 | ₹6,099 | ₹1,838 | 30.1% | 40 of 40 |
| Moda Rapido | 100,733 | 40 | ₹1,449 | ₹539.50 | 37.2% | 39 of 40 |
| Roadster | 73,401 | 40 | ₹3,249.50 | ₹1,035.50 | 31.9% | 39 of 40 |
| Metronaut | 22,449 | 40 | ₹2,098.50 | ₹502 | 23.9% | 37 of 40 |
| DressBerry | 75,280 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Mast & Harbour | 40,538 | — | — | — | — | — |
| StyleCast | 39,480 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Mitera | 35,513 | — | — | — | — | — |
| all about you | 34,227 | — | — | — | — | — |
| R.Code by The Roadster Life Co. | 15,574 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Kook N Keech | 9,453 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Sztori | 7,434 | — | — | — | — | — |
| INVICTUS | 5,564 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Taavi | 3,059 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Localist | 1,480 | — | — | — | — | — |
| Drape Stories | 17 | — | — | — | — | — |
Brand facet counts and prices on one large Indian fashion marketplace, 25 September 2026, forty listings per label in listing order for the priced rows.
The four priced labels land between 24% and 37% of printed MRP; two store chains’ own labels, read on that shelf the same day, land between 77% and 100%, and the sets do not overlap. No cause is offered. Anouk’s page carries the register row and the declarations in full; where a store chain owns the names, Trent’s in-house family is set out label by label and the AJIO side rests on 155 declarations.
Checking a Myntra label is genuine
The checks come from the declaration fields.
Read the manufacturer line
Across 100 records it named eight companies per label. On four Moda Rapido records it gave the label’s own name with a Surat address.
Match the origin to the declaration
India on 25 of 25 records for Roadster, Moda Rapido and Metronaut; India 14, China 11 on HERE&NOW. A pack that names a different country from the listing is a question for the seller.
Compare the price with the label’s median
The four priced labels ran 24% to 37% of printed MRP, so compare the paid price with the label’s median rather than with its MRP.
Read the seller against the buy button
Eight distinct sellers on Metronaut and eleven on Moda Rapido. Keep the order confirmation that names the seller of record.
The record in India
The “Yk” row carries a tribunal refusal notice of 17 September 2021; every status on this page, “Refused” and “Withdrawn” among them, is a register status, not a court outcome.
No court matter naming any of these labels was found.
Who Myntra’s labels are actually for
These labels suit a buyer who shops by price and reads the listing rather than the name on the chest. Paid medians ran from ₹502 on Metronaut to ₹1,838 on HERE&NOW on 25 September 2026, with the manufacturer line naming another company rather than Myntra Designs or Myntra Jabong India. A buyer who wants one company answerable for one name is better served by an audit of one label at a time.
Common questions
Which of these labels does Myntra actually own the name to?
On the register mirror read 25 September 2026, Myntra Designs Private Limited is the printed proprietor of the Roadster marks, Anouk, Mast & Harbour, Kook N Keech, Dressberry, the Invictus set, All About You, Here & Now, Yellow Kite, Rdstr, R.Code, Stylecast, Taavi, Mitera, Drape Stories, Sztori, Localist, Ether and more. Myntra Jabong India Private Limited is the proprietor on the new label names located from May 2025 onwards. Metronaut’s rows name “Flipkart India Private”, and the HRX rows name “Xs Brands Consultancy”. Statuses vary by mark and class, and every reading is a mirror reading rather than a certified extract.
Is HRX a Myntra brand?
What is established is narrower than the shorthand. A PR Newswire release of 12 August 2016 announced the acquisition of a majority stake in HRX. That is a stake in a brand, not a transfer of the marks, and every HRX row located on the register mirror still names “Xs Brands Consultancy”, a Mumbai company with CIN U74140MH2010PTC211499 and status “Active”, including filings dated 14 August 2024 and 23 July 2025. Business Standard reported that the percentage was not disclosed; Indian Retailer put it at “51 per cent” the same day. Both are printed and neither is settled here.
Who is answerable if a Roadster or HERE&NOW garment goes wrong?
On the marketplace records read 25 September 2026, the declared manufacturer is an independent firm: eight different companies per label across 25 records each, in Gurgaon, Surat, Agra, Delhi and, on eleven HERE&NOW records, in China and Hong Kong. Against the buy button sit eight distinct seller names on Metronaut and eleven on Moda Rapido; Roadster and HERE&NOW each showed several. That field names whoever carries the legal duty for the goods; it says nothing about where a garment was made.
What do Myntra’s labels cost, and is there a price tier?
No tier, because a family is not a product. On 25 September 2026, across forty listings per label, paid medians ran ₹502 on Metronaut, ₹539.50 on Moda Rapido, ₹1,035.50 on Roadster and ₹1,838 on HERE&NOW, against MRP medians of ₹2,098.50 and ₹1,449 and ₹3,249.50 and ₹6,099 respectively, or 24% to 37% of printed MRP. The other twelve facet strings were counted but not priced.
References
- A companies-register mirror for Myntra Designs Private Limited — the CIN, status “Active”, incorporation of 16 February 2007, registered address, capital figures and ROC Bangalore, read 25 September 2026
- A companies-register mirror for Myntra Jabong India Private Limited — the CIN, status “Active”, incorporation of 20 March 2015 and the sub-category “subsidiary of company incorporated outside India”, with a second mirror for “Formerly known as Quickroutes Internet Private Limited.”, both read 25 September 2026
- A companies-register mirror for XS Brands Consultancy Private Limited — the CIN, status “Active”, incorporation of 28 December 2010, Bandra West address, capital and ROC Mumbai, read 25 September 2026
- The trade-mark mirror’s proprietor listing for Myntra Designs — around eighty rows with mark, application number, class, status and filing date, including the Yk, Sztori, Corsica, Crew Street, Navibhu, Essential Trading Co, Star ‘N’ Style, Stylemynt, Roadster Go, Localist, Ether, Mitera, Drape Stories, Vaishvik, Look Good and M rows, read 25 September 2026
- The trade-mark mirror’s proprietor listing for Myntra Jabong India Private Limited, served at the company’s former-name address — the whole 2025–2026 wave of label filings with class, status and date, plus the 2015 Quick Routes, Q Logo and Nearby Hero rows, read 25 September 2026
- The direct mark search on Roadster — 4724421 class 18, 4753498 class 14, 3972335 and Roadster Go 3877357, read 25 September 2026
- The Stylecast search and the Stylecast detail page, with the R.Code search, the Taavi search, the Yellow Kite search and the Invictus Loom search — the marks absent from the proprietor listings, and the Stylecast Edit and Stylecast Flex filings of 16 and 28 January 2026, all read 25 September 2026
- The Anouk search and the All About You search — Anouk Mirage (7230693–7230696) and All About You Formals and Routes By All About You (7462124–7462131), each with the proprietor printed as Myntra Jabong India, read 25 September 2026
- The “Yk” detail page — class 25, “Refused”, Delhi office, filed 17 August 2015, “Used Since” 5 September 2014 and the tribunal refusal notice of 17 September 2021 — with the “Yellow Kite” detail page and the “Sztori” detail page for the proprietor addresses quoted, all read 25 September 2026
- The Metronaut detail page and the Metronaut search — the proprietor printed “Flipkart India Private”, the Koramangala address, class 25, filed 22 February 2017, and the ten rows across classes 3, 10, 14, 18 and 25, read 25 September 2026
- The XS Brands Consultancy proprietor listing and the HRX search — the HRX portfolio from 2011 to 2025 across seventeen classes, the 14 August 2024 and 23 July 2025 filings, both read 25 September 2026
- A consumer blog dated 23 April 2019 listing twelve Myntra brands and FashionUnited, 18 December 2015, listing twelve — the only two published lists located, and the baselines the register names are checked against, both read 25 September 2026
- PR Newswire, a release dated 12 August 2016 at 17:44 IST, for the quoted sentence on the majority stake; Business Standard, 12 August 2016, for “The company did not disclose the financials of the deal or the percentage of stake it now owns in HRX.”; and Indian Retailer, 12 August 2016, for “51 per cent” — all three read 25 September 2026
- Entrackr, 3 July 2017 — Metronaut described as a private label launched in the men’s category, with no ownership entity stated, read 25 September 2026
- Brand facet pages and product listings on one large Indian fashion marketplace, read 25 September 2026 — the facet strings and counts, forty listings per label in listing order for the medians, and 25 product records per label on Roadster, HERE&NOW, Moda Rapido and Metronaut for the declared manufacturer, importer, country of origin and seller of record
- A Metronaut shirt listing on a second marketplace — the manufacturer and packer block naming “Myntra Jabong India Pvt Ltd” at the Koramangala address, country of origin “India” and net quantity “1”, read 25 September 2026
The register does one job nothing else does: it puts a company name beside a label name. Around sixty of those names are on it and on neither published list, the older families are Myntra Designs’, and the filing name changes to Myntra Jabong India in May 2025. Two labels people file under “Myntra” in their heads are not there: Metronaut’s rows name Flipkart India, and every HRX row located names XS Brands Consultancy.
At the till the listing is what matters. The facet shows the label name, and the declarations name eight different manufacturing companies per label across the 100 records read.
No tier is set for a family, and the priced labels ran 24% to 37% of printed MRP on that shelf, so treat the brand name as a shelf label rather than a maker’s signature, read the manufacturer and seller blocks on the listing you are buying, and keep the order confirmation.





